Aaron E. Henry Community Health Services Center

Administration

 

Aurelia Jones-Taylor, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
ataylor@aehchc.org
William L. Booker, MD
Medical Director
wbooker@aehchc.org
Richard Sheriff
Chief Operating Officer
rsheriff@aehchc.org
LaQuita R. Green
Chief Financial Officer
lgreen@aehchc.org



 
Jessica Hunt
North Central AHEC Director
jhunt@aehchc.org
Cheryl Henderson
Human Resources Director
chenderson@aehchc.org
Antoinette Gray-Brown
Transportation Director
agray@aehchc.org